The history of the company "Inversion Fiber"

LCCompany «Inversion Fiber» was formed in 2000 to develop optical fiber technology and the creation of innovative products on this basis.


Initially, the company specialized in the production of UV argon lasers "inversion", which used as a emission source in recording technology of fiber Bragg gratings (FBG). Also develops and manufactures fiber lasers and lasers of other types to the needs of specific customers. The company has delivered dozens of laser systems in various scientific and industrial organizations in Russia, the Czech Republic, Germany, China, Canada, USA, Singapore and Japan.

 


In 2003, the company became a member of the Association of Innovative enterprises Akademgorodok "SibAcademInnovation."


In 2006, with the support of Association a joint project companies "Inversion Fiber" and "Tekhnoscan" was included in programm the RAS and the European Community, "Centers of Technology Commercialization " in order to organize the Center commercialization of laser and fiber optic technology for IAE SB RAS.

In 2011, the company became a resident of Technopark of  Novosibirsk Akademgorodok.


Today the company "Inversion Fiber" is specialized in the design and manufacture of devices, components, devices and systems based on fiber-optic technology, including fiber lasers - IR and visible spectral range, continuous and pulsed, fixed and tunable wavelength fiber amplifiers , various current drivers and termokontrollery laser diodes, as well as specialized systems based on fiber lasers.

 

Mobility and flexibility of the company, availability a unique of specialized equipment and highly qualified professionals, allow quickly solve scientific and technical and engineering problems in the field of fiber optics, allow to implement projects for the development and production of new products in the instrument performance for as small-scale production, and specific orders .

История компании ООО "Инверсия-Файбер"

LCКомпания ООО "Инверсия-Файбер" была образована в 2000 году с целью развития оптоволоконных технологий и создания инновационной продукции на этой основе.


На начальном этапе компания специализировалась на выпуске УФ аргоновых лазеров "Инверсия", использующихся в качестве источника излучения в технологии записи волоконных брэгговских решёток (ВБР). Также осуществлялась разработка и производство волоконных лазеров и  лазеров других типов под потребности конкретных заказчиков. Компания осуществила  поставку нескольких десятков  лазерных систем в различные научные и производственные организации России, Чехии, Германии, Китая, Канады, США, Сингапура, Японии.


В 2003 г. компания становится членом ассоциации инновационных предприятий Академгородка "Сибакадеминновация".


В 2006 г. при поддержке Асссоциации  совместный проект компаний ООО "Инверсия-Файбер" и ЗАО "Техноскан"  был включен в  программу РАН и Европейского сообщества  "Центры коммерциализации технологий" с  целью организации Центра коммерциализации лазерных и волоконно-оптических технологий при ИАиЭ СО РАН.

В 2011 г. компания становится резидентом Технопарка Новосибирского Академгородка.


В настоящее время ООО "Инверсия-Файбер" специализируется на разработке и производстве устройств, узлов, приборов и систем на основе оптоволоконных технологий, в частности волоконные лазеры - ИК и видимого диапазона спектра, непрерывные и импульсные, с фиксированной и перестраиваемой длиной волны, волоконные усилители, различные токовые драйверы и термоконтроллеры лазерных диодов, а также специализированные системы на основе волоконных лазеров.

Мобильность и гибкость компании, наличие уникального специализированного оборудования и команды специалистов  высокой квалификации, позволяет быстро решать научно-технические и инженерные задачи в области волоконной оптики, реализовывать проекты по разработке и выпуску новых изделий в приборном исполнении как для мелкосерийного производства, так и по конкретным заказам.